Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October – Wednesday 4 November 2020

Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (School Closes at 1.15pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Ends: Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Starts: Monday 12 April 2021

May Day: Monday 3 May 2021 (School Closed)

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

INSET: Monday 7 June – Friday 11 June 2021 (School Closed)

Ends: Friday 23 July 2021 (School Closes at 1.15pm)